play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Longstone Edinburgh Ltd

At Longstone Edinburgh Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say.

 

 

 

Write a review

Longstone Edinburgh Ltd

Longstone Edinburgh Ltd
5
5.0

All 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Longstone Car sales

    By Anne H on 15 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Totally agree with another customers review on Longstone Car Sales they definitely deserve 10 STARS.I bought a car a couple of weeks ago and Malcom and Patrick were the most genuine, helpful guys I have ever come accross. Absolutely best all-round service and Patrick dealt with everything on line for me DVLA forms, Road Tax etc for which I was so grateful.I can't thank Malcom and Patrick enough for all their help for making the process of me buying my so easy.Longstone Car Sales will always be my first choice when buying any cars in the future.Thank you Malcolm and Patrick


  • 5

    Worth 10 stars!!

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic, no pushy salesman hovering over you for a start! Patrick couldn't have been more helpful, what an asset to this really lovely company. Make Longstone Motors your first stop if your looking for a car, you won't regret it!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from here just over a week ago. Love the car! Customer service from Malcolm and his colleagues is great. No pressure (despite visiting many times!), very helpful. Would definitely recommend a look here if you are buying or exchanging a car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very high spec Campervan from here, the same spec alphards were selling for about 5 grand more elsewhere. Excellent condition excellent service Would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I had to buy a car quickly and due to the circumstances including time scale and missing a few on line I was in a fix. I found a few others and one was with Longstone and so I had a chat with Malcolm. The thing was I couldn't get the time to physically view the car and time was pressing. We chatted and I explained my predicament and the deal was struck . It was serviced and delivered overnight for the asking price to Oban with 2 days to spare before the Christmas break. Car is great and as described and I can only say what great customer service. Thank you Malcolm and your team.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service , highly recommended

    By Craig M on 27 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I enquired about a white land rover freelander, after discussing the car with Malcolm and travelling Through from Glasgow to view the vehicle , I was then handed the keys with no pressure to spend my time looking over the car once I had done this and went back with questions I was then given the keys once again to take the car for a test drive to get a feel for it . I found everything fantastic there was no hard sell , no salesman hanging around hovering over you and all in all a great experience and company to deal with . I will be passing the details over to friends and family when looking to purchase any used cars as longstone have my vote


  • 5

    Man of his word!

    By Paul H on 02 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I found a car I liked paid in full, but had to cancel, Malcolm was great he said no problem will get that sorted. The banks were being a pain but he kept me updated the whole way. Defo a man of his word! Would have no problem dealing with them again.


  • 5

    By Tatiana C on 26 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Malcolm was very helpful and made it easy to buy a good car, great service.


  • 5

    effortless

    By jack a on 22 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car can be a stressful experience but have to say Malcolm made the whole process easy, provided a decent PE and dealt with some minor issues quickly & efficiently his young team are a credit to the company


  • 5

    First class service

    By Peter B on 08 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What refreshing service, Malcolm and his team have been very helpful with my purchase. No high pressure sales nonsense, I was able to take the car on an no hassle test drive, which really allowed me to get a feel for it. The buying process was easy, and Malcolm delivered my car to me, he has also identified a wheel balance issue while delivering it, which he is covering the cost of fixing, no quibbles, what a refreshing change, I cannot complain, or recommend highly enough.


‹ Prev Next ›